Golf Digest on MSN
Rules of Golf Review: I just played from the wrong tee box and pumped it OB. Do I have to hit it again from the correct tee?
The Rules of Golf explain what happens if you mistakenly hit a drive from the wrong teeing area. Needless to say, here's ...
As we wrap up the final days of 2025, we’ve been highlighting the top five stories from Golfweek’s most popular sections: ...
Golf Digest on MSN
Here’s how the USGA answered two of the strangest Rules of Golf questions it got in 2025
“We have a copy and paste type of thing we do because we get the same question a lot,” Stine says.
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results